SERVICE: PHOTOSHOOTING

1

Thanks to more than ten years of experience of shooting and the presence of high-quality professional equipment, photographs of IDRON studio can offer professional photography and high quality as always by the best price.

For business, we offer all kinds of photography. Each advertising medium: the catalog, brochures, billboards, or the company’s website needs a high-quality photo. And here we carry a full range of services. Studio IDRON specializes in shooting interiors, subject and reportage photography. Separate type of photography for Business is a spherical panorama of rooms, the so-called 3D TOURS.

We also provide different kinds of photo opportunities away. If you want to capture an important event, whether joyful celebration of children’s birthday, wedding, anniversary, corporate event, prom or just a vacation.

A separate theme – is a wedding photography. And here we offer you to make a colorful and unforgettable picture of this important day in the life of any person. .

Order photo shoot «Love Story». «Love Story» – is the story of the birth and acquaintance of the couple. Normally, photographing «Love Story» bought right before the wedding, but in fact it is not necessarily because such a photo shoot – it’s just a good occasion to show each other their tenderness, love and capture it on high-quality pictures. «Love Story» – is a wonderful gift to your loved one.

Contact us for taking pictures of the future mother. Pregnancy – is a wonderful time, because the woman who bears a child in a short time will not look like that any more, as the child gets older and wants to see how it was …

Sometimes the memory of important moments – is the most precious thing in our lives!

2

BRIEF order fulfillment process.

You can buy any, the most expensive and high-quality equipment, you can learn anything and even develop non-existent talent before, but you can never CHANGE APPEARANCE OF PERFORMANCE OF THE FIRST ORDER! That is why the main value for us – is satisfied customers!

Working with us will begin with correct Service, continue fast and high-quality shooting and will be finished with impressive result!

УСЛУГА: ФОТОСЪЕМКА

1

Благодаря более чем десятилетнему опыту фотосъемки и наличию высококачественного профессионального оборудования, фотографы студии IDRON могут предложить профессиональную съемку отличного качества и, как всегда, по лучшей цене.

Для Бизнеса мы предлагаем все виды фотосъемки. Каждый рекламный носитель: каталог, рекламный буклет, билборд или вебсайт компании нуждается в качественных фото. И здесь мы осуществляем полный спектр услуг. Студия IDRON специализируется на съемке интерьеров, предметной и репортажной фотосъемке. Отдельный вид фотографии для Бизнеса это сферические панорамы помещений, так называемые 3D ТУРЫ.

Так же мы осуществляем различные виды выездных фотосъемок. Если Вы хотите запечатлеть важное событие, будь то веселое торжество: детский день рождения, свадьба, юбилей, корпоративный праздник, выпускной вечер или просто отдых.

Отдельная тема — это Свадебная фотосъемка. И здесь мы предлагаем Вам сделать красочные и незабываемые фото этого важного дня в жизни любого человека.

Закажите фотосъемку «Love Story». «Love Story» — это история о знакомстве и зарождении супружеской пары. Обычно фотосъемку «Love Story» заказывают прямо перед свадьбой, но на самом деле это совсем не обязательно, ведь такая фотосессия – это просто хороший повод показать друг другу свою нежность, любовь и запечатлеть ее на качественных снимках. «Love Story» – эта замечательный подарок любимому человеку.

Обратитесь к нам для фотосъемки будущей мамы. Беременность — это чудесное время, ведь Женщина, носящая в себе Ребенка по прошествии небольшого времени уже не будет так выглядеть, а Ребенок подрастет и захочет посмотреть, как это было…

Иногда Память о «дорогих» моментах — самое ценное в нашей жизни!

2

КРАТКО О ПРОЦЕССЕ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ ЗАКАЗА.

Можно купить любое, самое дорогое и качественное оборудование, можно чему угодно научиться и даже развить несуществующий талант, но НИКОГДА НЕЛЬЗЯ ИЗМЕНИТЬ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ ОТ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ ПЕРВОГО ЗАКАЗА! Именно поэтому для нас основная ценность — это благодарные Клиенты!

Работа с нами начнется корректным Сервисом, продолжится быстрой и качественной Съемкой и закончится впечатляющим Результатом!